Please wait...

Activity A Participation Report
{{awards_distributed}}
Sno Participants Number
1 No of Patients treated in the Health camps {{patiancs_treated}}
2 No of Animals treated in the Vetirinary camps {{animals_treated}}
3 No of Students Participated in the theme based discussion {{students_partispated}}
4 No of Faculty Participated in the theme based discussion {{faculty_partisipated}}
5 No of Public Participated in the theme based discussion {{public_participated}}
6 No of Officials Participated in the theme based discussion {{officials_participated}}
a Village Secretary/Bill Collector {{vill_sec_bill_col}}
b VRO/Sanitary Inspector {{vro_sanitary_insp}}
c Anganwadi workers {{anganwadi_workers}}
d Anm {{anm_workers}}
e MPEOs/Junior Engineer {{mpeo_je}}
f Vetirinary Officers/Assistant {{vetarnary_officer}}
g Asha Workers {{asha_workers}}
h Saadhikara Mitras {{sadhikara_mitra}}
i Panchayat Ward Members/Ward Councillor {{panch_ward_no}}
j Smart Village Partners {{smart_village_partners}}
k NRTs {{nrt}}
l Other Officials {{other_officials}}
7 No of Foundation Stones {{foundation_stones}}
8 No of Inaugarations Done {{inaugarations}}
9 No of Griveances Recieved {{griveance_recieved}}
10 Minister Name {{minister_name}}
a MP Name {{mp_name}}
b MLC Name {{mlc_name}}
c MLA Name {{mla_name}}
c Others {{others_names}}
11 No of People Participated in 5k Run {{partispation_5k_run}}
12 No Of Awards Distributed for competitions held
13 No of VDP/WDPs Adopted and released in Mandal/Municipality {{vdp_wdp_adopted}}
14 No of Images {{no_of_images}}